Sunday 7 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 28 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 4 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 18 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 4 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 11 March - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Palm Sunday - 2018 - The Church
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 8 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 22 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 6 May - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Mother's Day Evening Svc - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 27 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 10 June - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 1 July - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 15 July - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 29 July - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 19 August - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 2 September - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 16 September - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 23 September - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 7 October - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 21 October - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 4 November - Graham Lewis
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 11 November - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 25 November - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 2 December - Joe Burroughts
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 16 December - Pastor Chsrles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 14 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 21 January - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 21 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 28 January - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 4 February - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 11 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 25 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 25 February - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 4 March - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 11 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 18 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 18 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night Palm Sunday - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Easter Sunday - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 8 April - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 15 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 22 April - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 6 May - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 20 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 27 May - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 29 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Mother's Day 2018 - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 20 May - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 3 June - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 18 Jun - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 8 July - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 24 June - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 8 July - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 22 July - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 22 July - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 3 August - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 12 August - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 26 August - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 2 September - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 9 September - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 9 September - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 16 September - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 23 September - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 30 September - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 7 October - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 14 October - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 28 october - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 4 November - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 18 November - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 25 November - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 9 December - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 23 December - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 21 October - Nick Martin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 28 October - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 11 November - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 18 November - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 2 December - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 9 December - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 30 December - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 3 August - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 19 August - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 26 August - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00