Sunday 6 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 13 January - Wes Arms
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 2 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 17 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 24 February - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 10 March - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 24 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 7 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Wednesday 10 April - Pastor John Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 05 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 12 May - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 26 May - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 16 JunePastor Charles
00:00 / 38:39
Sunday 07 julyPastor Charles
00:00 / 38:55
Sunday 28 JulyPastor Charles
00:00 / 31:30
Sunday 18 AugustPastor Charles
00:00 / 41:04
Sunday 8 SeptemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 30:42
Revival 23 SeptemberRev Curtis Bryant
00:00 / 38:38
Sunday 29 SeptemberTynan Lee
00:00 / 34:25
Sunday 20, OctoberPastor Charles
00:00 / 31:53
Sunday 11, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 39:42
Sunday Night 6 January - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 27 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 10 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 17 February - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 3 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 17 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 24 March - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 7 April - Joe Burroughs
00:00 / 00:00
Thursday 11 April - Pastor John Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 21 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 5 May - Rodney Spradlin
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 19 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 02 June - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 23 JunePastor Charles
00:00 / 47:30
Sunday 14 JulyPastor Charles
00:00 / 36:06
Sunday 4 AugustPastor Charles
00:00 / 34:56
Sunday 25 AugustPastor Charles
00:00 / 20:59
Sunday 15 SeptemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 38:59
Revival 24 SeptemberRev Curtis Bryant
00:00 / 44:43
Sunday 06 OctoberPastor Charles
00:00 / 39:56
Sunday 27 OctoberPastor Charles
00:00 / 38:39
Sunday 17, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 35:57
Homecoming 3 NovemberTim Colovis
00:00 / 34:54
Sunday 11, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 39:42
Sunday 13 January - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 27 January - Ricky Cowles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 10 February - Tynan Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 24 February - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 10 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday Night 17 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 31 March - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Tuesday 9April - Pastor John Lee
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 14 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 28 April - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 12 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 26 May - Pastor Charles
00:00 / 00:00
Sunday 09 JunePastor Charles
00:00 / 41:13
Sunday 30 JunePastor Charles
00:00 / 39:24
Sunday 21 JulyPastor Charles
00:00 / 36:54
Sunday 11 AugustPastor Charles
00:00 / 28:58
Sunday 1 SeptemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 30:06
Sunday 22 SeptemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 29:43
Revival 25 SeptemberRev Curtis Bryant
00:00 / 53:05
Sunday 13, OctoberRodney Spradlin
00:00 / 32:46
Homecoming 3 NovemberTim Colovis
00:00 / 34:54
Sunday 24, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 35:36
Sunday 17, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 35:57
Sunday 24, NovemberPastor Charles
00:00 / 35:36